europske i svjetske mreže


 

ACCR - L'Association des Centres Culturels de Rencontre -- www.accr-europe.org

Art + Culture -- www.artandculture.com

Banlieues d'Europe -- www.banlieues-europe.com

CEC - European Culture Center -- www.ceculture.org

CEEPUS - Central European Exchange Program for University Studies -- www.ceepus.info

Council of Europe / Vijeće Europe -- www.coe.int

Culture Action Europe -- www.cultureactioneurope.org

Culturebase.net -- www.culturebase.net

Culturelink -- www.culturelink.org

Culture.mondo -- www.culturemondo.org

ECA - European Council of Artists -- www.eca.dk

ECAS - European Citizen Action Service -- www.ecas-citizens.eu

ECP - European Cultural Parliament -- www.kulturparlament.com

EEE YFU - European Educational Exchanges / Youth for Understanding -- http://www.eee-yfu.org

ELIA - European League of Institutes of the Arts -- www.elia-artschools.org

ENAR - European Network Against Racism -- www.enar-eu.org

ENCC - European Network of Cultural Centers -- www.encc.eu

Euclid -- www.euclid.info

Europa Nostra -- www.europanostra.org

European Institute of Cultural Routes -- www.culture-routes.lu

Europska Unija -- http://europa.eu

IIPC - International Internet Preservation Consortium -- www.netpreserve.org

LabforCulture -- www.labforculture.org

Les Rencontres - Association of European Cities and Regions for Culture -- www.lesrencontres.eu

My EU -- http://myeurope.eun.org

NEPC - Network of Education Policy Centers -- www.edupolicy.net

On the Move -- http://on-the-move.org

Rhiz.eu -- www.rhiz.eu

TEH - Trans Europe Halles -- www.teh.net

UNESCO -- www.unesco.org

University Network of the European Capitals of Culture -- www.uneecc.org

Valhalla -- http://valhalla.norden.org



ARHITEKTURA I URBANIZAM

AESOP - Association of European Schools of Planning -- www.aesop-planning.eu

Architecture & Developement -- www.archidev.org

Citistates Group -- http://citistates.com

Citiwire.net -- http://citiwire.net

Cityscope -- http://citiscope.org

CNU - Congress for the New Urbanism -- www.cnu.org

D.City -- http://dcitynetwork.net

EAAE - European Association for Architectural Education -- www.eaae.be

ECOVAST - European Council for the Village and Small Town -- www.ecovast.org

ECTP-CEU - European Council of Spatial Planners -- www.ceu-ectp.eu

EUKN - European Urban Knowledge Network -- www.eukn.org

EURA - European Urban Research Association -- www.eura.org

Eurocities -- www.eurocities.org

European Academy of the Urban Development -- www.eaue.de

Eurotowns -- www.eurotowns.org

Fem Cities -- www.femcities.at

Global City Forum -- www.globalcityforum.com

GPEAN - Global Planning Education Association Network -- www.gpean.orgbal ork

IBM -- http://www.ibm.com

ISOCARP - International Society of City and Regional Planners -- www.isocarp.org

IFHP - International federation for Housing and Planning -- www.ifhp.org

INTA - International Urban Development Association -- www.inta-aivn.org

METREX - Network of European Metropolitan Regions and Areas -- www.eurometrex.org

Metropolis -- www.metropolis.org

Planetizen -- www.planetizen.com

Stadslab European Urban Design Laboratory -- www.fontyshogeschoolvoordekunsten.nl/Stadslab.aspx

UAA - Urban Affairs Association -- www.urbanaffairsassociation.org

UIA - International Union of Architects -- www.uia-architectes.org

UN-HABITAT -- www.unhabitat.org

UrbAct -- http://urbact.eu

Urban Age -- http://urban-age.net

WA - World Architecture Community -- www.worldarchitecture.org


FILM I FOTOGRAFIJA


ALTCINE - Platform dedicated to Balkan cinema -- www.altcine.com

CILECT - International Association of Schools of Cinema and Television -- www.cilect.org

Dance Film Association -- www.dancefilms.org

EU Screen -- www.euscreen.eu

FEP - Federation of European Photographers -- http://europeanphotographers.eu

FIAP - International Federation of Photographic Art -- www.fiap.net

FICC -  International Federation of Film Societies -- www.ficc.info

SEEDOX - South Eastern European Documentaries -- www.seedox.org


GLAZBA


AEC - European Association of Conservatories and Music Schools -- www.aecinfo.org

EAS - European Association for Music in Schools -- www.eas-music.org

EAYO - European Association of Youth Orchestras -- www.eayo.org

EBU - European Broadcasting Union -- www.ebu.ch

ECMTA - European Chamber Music Teachers' Association -- www.ecmta.eu

ECPNM - the European Conference of Promoters of New Music -- www.ecpnm.com

EMCY - European Union of Music Competitions for Youth -- www.emcy.org

EMO - European Music Office -- www.emo.org

EMU - European Music School Union -- www.musicschoolunion.eu

ESCOM - European Society for the Cognitive Science of Music -- www.escom.org

ESTA - European String Teachers Association -- www.estastrings.org.uk

European Choral Association -- www.europeanchoralassociation.org

EFWMF - European Forum of Worldwide Music Festivals -- www.efwmf.org

EMC - European Music Council -- www.emc-imc.org

Europe Jazz Network -- www.ejn.it

IAMIC - International Association of Music Information Centres -- www.iamic.net

IMN - International Music Network -- www.imnworld.com

JMI - Jeunesses musicales international -- www.jmi.net

meNet - Music Education Network -- menet.mdw.ac.at

REMA - European Early Music Network -- www.rema-eemn.net

RESEO - European Network for Opera and Dance Education -- www.reseo.org


INTERKULTURALNA SURADNJA


BalkanKult -- www.balkankult.org

CAAC - Conference of Atlantic Arc Cities -- www.atlanticcities.eu

Creative Europe -- www.creativeurope.info

Creativeholist -- www.creativehotlist.com

Cultural Creatives -- http://culturalcreatives.cc/businesses

Culture.info -- www.culture.info

ECIA - European Creative Industries Alliance -- www.howtogrow.eu/ecia

EFIL - European Federation for Intercultural Learning -- www.afs.org/efil

ICLS - Intercultural Communication and Leadership School -- www.intercivilization.net

International Network for Cultural Diversity -- www.incd.net

Pepinieres Europeennes pour jeunes artistes -- www.art4eu.net

Platform for Intercultural Europe -- www.intercultural-europe.org


KNJIGA


CEATL - European Council of Literary Translator's Association -- www.ceatl.eu

CEEOL - Central and Eastern European online Library -- www.ceeol.com

European Society of Authors -- www.seua.org

FEP - Federation of European Publishers -- http://fep-fee.eu

Free Word Center -- www.freewordonline.com

HALMA -- www.halma-network.eu

IBBY - International Bord on Books for Young People -- www.ibby.org

IFLA - International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions -- www.ifla.org

Journey across Aurope -- www.acrosseurope.eu

KULTURAMA --www.kulturama.org

Novinki -- www.novinki.de

PETRA - European Platform for Literary Translation -- www.petra2011.eu

so Übersetzen -- www.so-uebersetzen.net

TRADUKI -- http://croatian.traduki.eu

Übersetzercolloquium -- www.uebersetzercolloquium.de


KULTURNA BAŠTINA

Archival Platform -- www.archivalplatform.org

CHIN - Canadian Heritage Information Network -- www.chin.gc.ca

EAA - European Association of Archeologists -- www.e-a-a.org

ECCO -  European Confederation of Conservator-Restorers' Organizations -- www.ecco-eu.org

E-FAITH - European Federation of Associations of Industrial and Technical Heritage -- www.e-faith.org

EMH - European Maritime Heritage -- www.european-maritime-heritage.org

ENNHO - European Network of National Heritage Organisations -- www.ennho.org

Euromed Heritage -- www.euromedheritage.net

European Forum of Heritage Associations -- www.heritageforum.org

European Heritage Network -- www.european-heritage.net

FEDARCINE - European Federation of Film Festivals on Archeology and Cultural Heritage -- www.fedarcine.com

Forum UNESCO University and Heritage -- http://universityandheritage.net

Heritage Portal -- www.heritageportal.eu

ICCROM - International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and the Restoration of Cultural Property -- www.iccrom.org

ICOM - The International Council of Museums -- http://icom.museum

ICOMOS - International Council on Monuments and Sites -- www.icomos.org

IIC - International Institute for Conservation of Historic and Artistic Works -- www.iiconservation.org

Interpret Europe -- www.interpret-europe.net

OWHC - Organization of World Heritage Cities -- www.ovpm.org

RehabiMed Association -- www.rehabimed.net

Reseau Art Nouveau Network -- www.artnouveau-net.eu

UEHHA - Union of Historic Houses Association -- www.uehha.org

World Heritage Volunteers -- www.whvolunteers.org

WHMNet - World Heritage Memory Net -- www.whmnet.org



KULTURNI MENADŽMENT


AAAE -- www.artsadministration.org

ACEI - Association for Cultural Economics International -- www.culturaleconomics.org

Artsadmin - www.artsadmin.co.uk

Arts Management Network -- www.artsmenagement.net

Arts Management Resource -- www.artistmanagementresource.com

Artswire - www.artswire.org

EFA - European Festivals Association -- www.efa-aef.eu

ENCATC - European Network on Cultural Management and Cultural Policy Education -- www.encatc.org

ESB - European Sponsorship Bourse -- www.esb-online.com

Knowledge Services for Arts Management -- www.ksam.org.uk


KULTURNE POLITIKE


Boekman Foundation -- www.boekman.nl

Budapest Observatory -- www.budobs.org

CIRCLE - Cultural Information and Research Centres Liaison in Europe -- www.circle-network.org

ConnectCP -- www.connectcp.org

Creative Exchange -- http://thecreativeexchange.org

Cultural Policies and and Trends in Europe -- www.culturalpolicies.net

ERICArts -- www.ericarts.org

IFACCA - International Federation of Arts Councils and Cultural Agencies -- www.ifacca.org

INCP - International Network on Cultural Policy -- www.incp-ripc.org

Interarts Observatory of Urban and Regional Cultural Policies -- www.interarts.net

Nordic Culture Point -- www.kulturkontaktnord.org

Policies For Culture -- www.policiesforculture.org

Question time -- http://questi0ntime.wordpress.com


SCENSKA UMJETNOST

ASSITEJ - International Association of Theatre for Children and Young People -- www.assitej-international.org

CID - Conseil International de la Danse -- www.cid-portal.org

Dance Web Europe -- www.dancewebeurope.net

ENICPA - The European Network of Information Centres for the Performing Arts -- www.enicpa.org

ETC - European Theatre Convention -- www.etc-cte.org

FECC - Foundation of European Carnival Cities -- www.carnaval.com/fecc

IATA - International Amateur Theatre Association -- www.aitaiata.org

IETM - International network for contemporary performing arts -- www.ietm.org

ITI - International Theatre Institute -- http://iti-worldwide.org

PEARLE - Performing Arts Employers Associations League Europe -- www.pearle.ws

ROOTS & ROUTES -- www.rootsnroutes.eu

UNIMA - International Union of Puppetry -- www.unima-usa.org/international

YOUROPE - The European Festival Association -- www.yourope.org


UMJETNOST


Ars Baltica -- www.ars-baltica.net

Art Announcements -- www.artannouncements.com

Art Factories -- www.artfactories.net

Artcitizens -- www.artcitizens.net

Creative Art Network -- www.creativeartnetwork.com

Digitalarti -- www.digitalarti.com

ELIA - The European League of Institutes of the Arts -- www.elia-artschools.org

EMF - European Museum Forum -- www.europeanmuseumforum.ru

Eurolink Age -- www.eurolinkage.org

Euromuse -- www.euromuse.net

FastiOnline -- www.fastionline.org

InclusiveMuseum -- http://inclusivemuseum.org

LEAD - Linked Euroregion Arts Database -- www.lead-network.org

MWNF - Museums with no Frontiers -- www.museumwnf.org

NEMO - Network of European Museum Organisations -- www.ne-mo.org

ResArtis -- www.resartis.org

Re-title -- www.re-title.com

Sculpture Network -- www.sculpture-network.org

 



http://www.forum.tm/vijesti/cekate-animator-kulture-koji-je-odgojio-generacije-teslasa-i-koncarevaca-i-jos-uspjesnoOčito je prioritet betonizacija, umjesto humanizacije prostora - See more at: http://www.forum.tm/vijesti/ocito-je-prioritet-betonizacija-umjesto-humanizacije-prostora-1954#sthash.5VEPunem.dpuf
Očito je prioritet betonizacija, umjesto humanizacije prostora - See more at: http://www.forum.tm/vijesti/ocito-je-prioritet-betonizacija-umjesto-humanizacije-prostora-1954#sthash.5VEPunem.dpuf
Očito je prioritet betonizacija, umjesto humanizacije prostora - See more at: http://www.forum.tm/vijesti/ocito-je-prioritet-betonizacija-umjesto-humanizacije-prostora-1954#sthash.5VEPunem.dpuf
Očito je prioritet betonizacija, umjesto humanizacije prostora - See more at: http://www.forum.tm/vijesti/ocito-je-prioritet-betonizacija-umjesto-humanizacije-prostora-1954#sthash.5VEPunem.dpu